Lehrpersonen

Kindergarten 1

Spindler Gerda

Telefon KIGA:  061 763 84 77
gerda.spindler@schule-wahlen.ch

 

Kindergarten 2

Gunti Lea

Telefon KIGA:  061 763 84 77
lea.gunti@schule-wahlen.ch

Vorschulpädagogin

Frei Edith

Telefon KIGA:  061 763 84 77
edith.frei@schule-wahlen.ch

Klassenlehrperson 1. Klasse

Zurbuchen Nicole

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
nicole.zurbuchen@schule-wahlen.ch

Klassenlehrperson 2. Klasse

Meury Marianne

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67

marianne.meury@schule-wahlen.ch

Klassenlehrperson 3. Klasse

Steiner Marianne

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
marianne.steiner@schule-wahlen.ch

Teilpensum 3. Klasse

Schläfli Marianne

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
marianne.schlaefli@schule-wahlen.ch

Klassenlehrperson 4. Klasse

Saner Manuela

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67

manuela.saner@schule-wahlen.ch

Teilpensum 1. Klasse

Streicher Sonja

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67

sonja.streicher@schule-wahlen.ch

Teilpensum 4. und 5./6. Klasse

Marti Pascal

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67

pascal.marti@schule-wahlen.ch

Klassenlehrperson 5./6. Kl.

Jeker Laura

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
laura.jeker@schule-wahlen.ch

Teilpensum 5./6.. Klasse

Richterich Markus

Telefon Schule:  061 761 20 67

markus.richterich@schule-wahlen.ch

Lehrperson ISF

(Integrative Schulungsform)

Buchwalder Isabelle

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
isabelle.buchwalder@schule-wahlen.ch 

Lehrperson FU, ISF und DaZ

Di Vincenzo Nadja

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
nadja.divincenzo@schule-wahlen.ch

Heilpädagoge 2. Klasse

Recher Markus

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
markus.recher@schule-wahlen.ch

Lehrperson textiles Gestalten

Roos Patrizia

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
patrizia.roos@schule-wahlen.ch

Musik und Bewegung

Anne Causse

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
anne.causse@schule-wahlen.ch

oek. Religionsunterricht
1./2. Klasse

Imboden Cornelia

Telefon Schule 061 761 20 67
cornelia.imboden@schule-wahlen.ch

oek. Religionsunterricht
3./4. Klasse

Gisler Patricia

Telefon Schule 061 761 20 67
patricia.gisler@schule-wahlen.ch

oek. Religionsunterricht
5./6. Klasse

Amman Jürg

Telefon Schule 061 761 20 67
juerg.ammann@schule-wahlen.ch