Lehrpersonen

Kindergarten Stefanie Vogel

Stefanie Vogel

Telefon KIGA:  061 763 84 77
stefanie.vogel@schule-wahlen.ch

 

Kindergarten Lea Gunti

Lea Gunti

Telefon KIGA:  061 763 84 77
lea.gunti@schule-wahlen.ch

Vorschulheilpädagogin

Edith Frei

Telefon KIGA:  061 763 84 77
edith.frei@schule-wahlen.ch

Klassenlehrperson 1. Klasse

Elisa Visentin

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67

elisa.visentin@schule-wahlen.ch

Klassenlehrperson 2. Klasse

Sonja Streicher

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67

sonja.streicher@schule-wahlen.ch

Teilpensum 1. & 2. Klasse

Nicole Zurbuchen

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
nicole.zurbuchen@schule-wahlen.ch

Klassenlehrperson 3. Klasse

Marianne Steiner

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
marianne.steiner@schule-wahlen.ch

Teilpensum 3. Klasse

Marianne Schläfli

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
marianne.schlaefli@schule-wahlen.ch

Klassenlehrperson 4./ 6. Kl.

Laura Jeker

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
laura.jeker@schule-wahlen.ch

Teilpensum 4. / 6. Klasse

Barbara Cueni

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67

barbara.cueni@schule-wahlen.ch

Klassenlehrperson 5. Klasse

Manuela Saner

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67

manuela.saner@schule-wahlen.ch

Teilpensum 4. / 5. / 6. Klasse

Pascal Marti

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67

pascal.marti@schule-wahlen.ch

Lehrperson ISF

Isabelle Buchwalder

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
isabelle.buchwalder@schule-wahlen.ch 

Lehrperson ISF und DaZ

Nadja Di Vincenzo

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
nadja.divincenzo@schule-wahlen.ch

Lehrperson InSo

Markus Recher

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
email

Audiopädagogin

Jacqueline Koessler

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
email

Lehrperson Werken textil

Patrizia Roos

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
patrizia.roos@schule-wahlen.ch

Lehrperson Musikgrundkurs

Anne Causse

Telefon Schule: 061 761 20 67
email

oek. Religionsunterricht 1./2. Klasse

Cornelia Imboden

Telefon Schule 061 761 20 67
email

oek. Religionsunterricht 3./4. Klasse

Patricia Gisler

Telefon Schule 061 761 20 67
email

oek. Religionsunterricht 5./6. Klasse

Jürg Amman

Telefon Schule 061 761 20 67
email